Search

Office Status

Updated: Jun 29

Friendly reminder that the office is still closed to the public. Staff are reporting to the office so if you do need anything you may call the office or email staff. We are still here to assist you. We thank you for being so patience during this time.

Angela Elder (property manager) : aelder@hallkeen.com

Tamara Keene (assistant property manager): tkeene@hallkeen.com

Temeka Moore (re-certification specialist) : tmoore@hallkeen.com

Daisy Rivera (leasing Consultant): drivera@hallkeen.com

Chrishia Brackett (resident service coordinator): cbrackett@hallkeen.com

Jesley Garcia (receptionist): summerfield@hallkeen.com

If may also contact the office at 860-569-0330





Encouragement: "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning how to dance in the rain."

2 views

Summerfield Townhouses

66 Plain Drive

East Hartford, CT 06118

www.SummerfieldTownhouses.com

Email: Summerfield@hallkeen.com

Phone: 860-569-0330

Get Monthly Updates

Professionally Managed by HallKeen Management. EHO/ADA